Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Positano Pizza Napoletana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Positano Pizza Napoletana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharkcay 4 months ago

Cannoli

OMG. Stopped in for coffee and tried the cannoli, tasted like heaven! It was the best one I have ever had.

Cafranklin7 5 months ago

Margherita

Amazing pizza margherita and bianca! You cannot go wrong here!

Heidihipp 5 months ago

Diavola

complex and flavorful without being too spicy! You can tell every ingredient is fresh!

Daniekocampo755 5 months ago

Marshmallow Pizza

I made it today at work and it was pretty good @ your favorite employee Daniel

Artracelis 5 months ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

Loved the fresh ingredients. Thin sliced beef was so tasty!

Chriddyg0850 5 months ago

Vegetale

I LOVED the new location in Peachtree City. The bar and patio make it a nice go to spot for the summer although, I will be coming back year round for this amazing Pizza. The Vegetale is one of the best pizza's I've ever had! Just try everything on the menu, i'm sure you will be impressed!

Wrighttj11 5 months ago

Bresaola

Great food. Great atmosphere

Caitleyhuntley 5 months ago

Diavola

My husband and I work in The Avenue and we're so excited to finally have a good pizza place walking distance! Great food & Great atmosphere! Also, you HAVE to try the Nutella Gelato. It is bomb!

Pacoliem 5 months ago

Diavola

So super Great me and my husband loved this place. My first piece was spicy his second piece made his eyes water "which he loves" our first visit we fell in love with this place! We will definitely be back soon!!!!

Joshmcgowan19 5 months ago

Diavola

This is just like having pizza in Napoli! It is now the only place my wife and I order pizza from in the area. It is an incredible pizza and great people who are passionate about doing the craft well!

Gerie 5 months ago

Bresaola

This is my family's new favorite pizza joint!

Tina 5 months ago

Affogato

We were so excited to try the pizza as we heard their dough and cheese are from Italy and people with gluten or lactose sensitivity can usually eat it without an issue. My husband and daughter both had their own and LOVED it with no issues. I stuck with a salad but it was super yummy and will try the Gluten Free dough when it is restocked. The gelato is out of this world and gluten free and vegan options are available. OUR NEW ALLERGY FRIENDLY FAVORITE place!!!!

Judyshanahan 5 months ago

Daily Dessert Specials

We stopped in for some gelato and it was yummy! Lots of flavors! Can't wait to go back for a meal soon!

Ekipte 5 months ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

Best pizza ever! Every bite was a slice of heavenly delight.

Dakotaj1523 5 months ago

Bianca

THE best pizza ever!! You will eat the whole thing in one sitting

Jamaal 5 months ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

Everything was fresh and delicious. Excellent customer service, food was out in a timely manner. I even recommended the restaurant to friends and family members.

Petersforman 5 months ago

Al Formaggi Calzone

We have also had the margarita pizza & the pizza Bianca (cheese pizza) and today had the braesola (dry cured beef) that came with perfectly lightly dressed arugula from the new Peachtree City location next to Ted's in the Avenues. We have eaten pizza in Italy, New York, Chicago & LA. This is the best pizza and calzone we've ever had. Ever! anywhere in Europe or the US. We are so glad that the Peachtree City location is now open so we don't have to make the hour round trip drive from our home in West Fayetteville to Newnan. The other thing I want to mention, as former L.A. foodies ... the mark of an excellent restaurant is consistency ... Positano is consistently excellent.

Geetharao1 5 months ago

Margherita

I am so excited to have an authentic Neopolitan pizzeria right here in Peachtree City. The pizza was delicious and comparable to neopolitan pies that you can get in the city and in Italy. And I've been to Italy, including Naples, seven times) So delicious!

Misserin27 5 months ago

Fig & Goat Cheese

Wonderfully fresh. The flavors were paired perfectly. Peachtree City is lucky to have this little gem in a convenient shopping location. The staff seemed very well trained and friendly.

Cat 5 months ago

Arugula & Prosciutto Di Parma

This is my very favorite! It reminds me of the ones we can get in Brazil! But the is is that now there is no more need to get in a car and drive to Newman or Atlanta for a Proper pie! Starting today 6/12/2020, we can just jump in our GC e grab the best Pizza EVERY Friday! Bonus: they carry Line Creek Brews! Thank you Guys!!! The Foglesong's

Wheelerz4 4 months ago

Vegetale

We ordered online for the very first time at this new location at the Avenue and the pizza was absolutely fantastic, identical to what you would get in Italy. I am so happy that this location is so much closer to us. We will be ordering again and again. I would love to be able to get the torta della nonna here too though!

Nicole 5 months ago

Bresaola

OMG I can not say how good this pizza! So awesome this was amazing- the best I have ever hade! Please don't bash if you don't know what Napoletana pizza is —this is the PLACE !! And we love it beyond 😍‼️Amazing beyond Amazing

Noelle 5 months ago

Margherita

Hands down the best pizza. I work about 10 minutes from the Newnan location and now the Peachtree City location is 10 minutes from my house. I am in the danger zone and will need more self control. I'm happy with the menu's variety. Though the pizza is my favorite, I cannot have it every day and there are plenty more options. Staff is always so friendly. Perfect cappuccinos. Both locations are 10/10!

Marycartertre 5 months ago

Bianca

Amazing pizza! Very fresh and cooked perfectly. Restaurant is aesthetically pleasing and workers are very kind. We will definitely be back.

Maryjoanx777 5 months ago

Margherita

Absolutely delicious!! Also had the White pizza that was delicious. Love the crust. I moved here from New Jersey 5 years ago and miss the wonderful pizza, Thank you for that taste of home!!! We are meeting my sister and brother in law today July 4th for lunch in Peachtree City.

David 5 months ago

Margherita

very delicious. We had a total of three pizza's

Farr 5 months ago

Margherita

Pleasant environment and delicious pizza. Highly recommend!

Wright 5 months ago

Bresaola

Great atmosphere, great staff, straight up amazing pizza. Great date night

Mcbamdad21 5 months ago

Bresaola

The atmosphere was amazing and the food was even better! Perfect place for a date or middle of the week pick me up.

Omegabookcenters 5 months ago

Marinara

This is the perfect pizza for someone who doesn't eat cheese but wants some of the best pizza around. The crust is perfect. The staff is knowledgeable and the restaurant is such a great place to enjoy food with friends.

Karen 5 months ago

Arugula & Prosciutto Di Parma

We love this place! We also have had the charcuterie board, calzone ,other various pizzas and the gelati...all authentic all excellent. Peachtree needed a place with this vibe..plus Ben is the bomb!

Robfaye93 5 months ago

Margherita

We ate at the new PTC location last week and were very impressed. The atmosphere is awesome and the food is even better. I was reading through some of the yelp reviews. It's seems others think the food is pricey. I think you have to realize this isn't just any pizza from dominos or papa john's. This is authentic Italian food. They ship most of the ingredients from Italy. The ovens they cook the pizza come from Italy. They also have a wide variety of gelato which taste great. I don't drink but the atmosphere the bar adds is inviting. It is open to the outside and has outside patio seating. Please check it out!!

Susanna66mex 5 months ago

Margherita

This pizza is sublime. Absolutely perfect crust,sauce cheese and basil. YUM!

Nathaniel 5 months ago

Bianca

Excellent white pie. Cooked perfectly with just a slight char to the crust with plenty of chew inside. The cheeses each stood out but complimented each other well. My daughter was basically sick of pizza up until now and ate 3 slices!

Dave 5 months ago

Positano Salad

Very tasty and light. Highly reccomend.

Dave 5 months ago

Capricciosa

Terrific! Staff was extremely pleasant and the food was delicious. Ps. Dont's forget the Gelato.

Kittychatalot 5 months ago

Margherita

Never seen a brand new restaurant operate so smooth. Amazing pizza and really reasonably priced glasses of wine. This is real pizza!

Catracha2003 5 months ago

Bruschetta

Very good

Porscha 5 months ago

Diavola

Tastes like I'm in Italy!

Eric 6 months ago

Margherita

Pizza came out perfect with great crisp to the crust! Just how Italy was!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA