Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Positano Pizza Napoletana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Positano Pizza Napoletana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christypr1983 14 days ago

Honey Whipped Ricotta Toast

Omg the best place i loved

Penny about 2 months ago

Bianca

Been to Positano pizza twice now and will keep coming back. Definitely the best pizza in Newnan!

Carlyaellis about 2 months ago

Spicy Salami

Super delicious, fresh ingredients! Best pizza in our area by far!

Zrach11 2 months ago

Cured Meats

Best pizza I have ever eaten! Truly. The meats and peppers are sooo good. My favorite is the diavola!

Christina 3 months ago

Vegetale

The artichoke makes this my #1 favorite. Perfect crust!

Brighton 22 days ago

Diavola

This pizza is amazing. I love it and I always want to try more great pizza's from here because they all sound so good, but I just can't because I am obsessed with this one.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Daily Dessert Specials

I am very happy to have found Positano. I no longer need to drive to Atlanta for authentic pizza, dessert, and coffee. I give 5 stars to everything about this restaurant.

Jscandrick about 2 months ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

This pizza hands down has no challenger. The best pizza I ever had. Fantastic

Ashleysmith1620 3 months ago

Bruschetta

I love this place! Amazing wood fired pizza. My boyfriend and I went one week ago and have been back 3 times since. The pizza is amazing, along with the drinks and bartenders!

Nancy 3 months ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

It was quite good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA