Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Positano Pizza Napoletana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pacoliem 6 days ago

Diavola

So super Great me and my husband loved this place. My first piece was spicy his second piece made his eyes water "which he loves" our first visit we fell in love with this place! We will definitely be back soon!!!!

Joshmcgowan19 8 days ago

Diavola

This is just like having pizza in Napoli! It is now the only place my wife and I order pizza from in the area. It is an incredible pizza and great people who are passionate about doing the craft well!

Gerie 9 days ago

Bresaola

This is my family's new favorite pizza joint!

Tina 10 days ago

Affogato

We were so excited to try the pizza as we heard their dough and cheese are from Italy and people with gluten or lactose sensitivity can usually eat it without an issue. My husband and daughter both had their own and LOVED it with no issues. I stuck with a salad but it was super yummy and will try the Gluten Free dough when it is restocked. The gelato is out of this world and gluten free and vegan options are available. OUR NEW ALLERGY FRIENDLY FAVORITE place!!!!

Judyshanahan 11 days ago

Daily Dessert Specials

We stopped in for some gelato and it was yummy! Lots of flavors! Can't wait to go back for a meal soon!

Ekipte 13 days ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

Best pizza ever! Every bite was a slice of heavenly delight.

Dakotaj1523 14 days ago

Bianca

THE best pizza ever!! You will eat the whole thing in one sitting

Jamaal 15 days ago

Aged Bresaola Beef

Everything was fresh and delicious. Excellent customer service, food was out in a timely manner. I even recommended the restaurant to friends and family members.

Petersforman 15 days ago

Al Formaggi Calzone

We have also had the margarita pizza & the pizza Bianca (cheese pizza) and today had the braesola (dry cured beef) that came with perfectly lightly dressed arugula from the new Peachtree City location next to Ted's in the Avenues. We have eaten pizza in Italy, New York, Chicago & LA. This is the best pizza and calzone we've ever had. Ever! anywhere in Europe or the US. We are so glad that the Peachtree City location is now open so we don't have to make the hour round trip drive from our home in West Fayetteville to Newnan. The other thing I want to mention, as former L.A. foodies ... the mark of an excellent restaurant is consistency ... Positano is consistently excellent.

Geetharao1 16 days ago

Margherita

I am so excited to have an authentic Neopolitan pizzeria right here in Peachtree City. The pizza was delicious and comparable to neopolitan pies that you can get in the city and in Italy. And I've been to Italy, including Naples, seven times) So delicious!

Misserin27 18 days ago

Fig & Goat Cheese

Wonderfully fresh. The flavors were paired perfectly. Peachtree City is lucky to have this little gem in a convenient shopping location. The staff seemed very well trained and friendly.

Cat 20 days ago

Arugula & Prosciutto Di Parma

This is my very favorite! It reminds me of the ones we can get in Brazil! But the is is that now there is no more need to get in a car and drive to Newman or Atlanta for a Proper pie! Starting today 6/12/2020, we can just jump in our GC e grab the best Pizza EVERY Friday! Bonus: they carry Line Creek Brews! Thank you Guys!!! The Foglesong's

Salva0010 about 1 month ago

Margherita

Positano Pizza is by far my absolute favorite pizza place in a 100 mile radius. The fresh buffalo mozz has the best flavor and perfect amount of gooeyness. On top of that their salads pair so well with the pizza. I love the Positano salad. I had never tried fresh chopped garlic on my pizza and I will never go without. Lastly, the provide balsamic reduction which brings in a little tart and sweetness that compliments the pizza perfectly. Their staff is so nice and I just want wait for them to open in Peachtree City!

Bax99tom about 1 month ago

Diavola

Really authentic and tasty. I dream about food that's this good!

Aedugan624 about 1 month ago

Margherita

This is our favorite pizza place! We've been eating here almost weekly since we discovered it. We get the Margherita pizza and add pepperoni. Their salads are so fresh and delicious too!

Mindy about 1 month ago

Amalfi Salad

One of the best salads in town!

Gabriellgalm about 1 month ago

Diavola

WOW! So good. Just spicy enough!

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Margherita

We had the margherita pizzas and the marinara without cheese (dairy allergy) but with pepperoni and sausage. Both of these were done correctly and delicious. Fresh ingredients on the pizza and the dough was too! It was not greasy or left you filling ugh but you were full!! Unless you were my two year old who kept asking for more!! Had this delivered and would do this time and again!

Bigbp2004 about 2 months ago

Bianca

If you love cheese, THIS is the pizza. Its a perfect soft blend of cheeses on an amazing crust! Throw on a little basil and get ready to die happy. Kids LOVE this stuff (adults too).

Mcbamdad21 6 days ago

Bresaola

The atmosphere was amazing and the food was even better! Perfect place for a date or middle of the week pick me up.

Omegabookcenters 8 days ago

Marinara

This is the perfect pizza for someone who doesn't eat cheese but wants some of the best pizza around. The crust is perfect. The staff is knowledgeable and the restaurant is such a great place to enjoy food with friends.

Karen 10 days ago

Arugula & Prosciutto Di Parma

We love this place! We also have had the charcuterie board, calzone ,other various pizzas and the gelati...all authentic all excellent. Peachtree needed a place with this vibe..plus Ben is the bomb!

Robfaye93 10 days ago

Margherita

We ate at the new PTC location last week and were very impressed. The atmosphere is awesome and the food is even better. I was reading through some of the yelp reviews. It's seems others think the food is pricey. I think you have to realize this isn't just any pizza from dominos or papa john's. This is authentic Italian food. They ship most of the ingredients from Italy. The ovens they cook the pizza come from Italy. They also have a wide variety of gelato which taste great. I don't drink but the atmosphere the bar adds is inviting. It is open to the outside and has outside patio seating. Please check it out!!

Susanna66mex 12 days ago

Margherita

This pizza is sublime. Absolutely perfect crust,sauce cheese and basil. YUM!

Nathaniel 13 days ago

Bianca

Excellent white pie. Cooked perfectly with just a slight char to the crust with plenty of chew inside. The cheeses each stood out but complimented each other well. My daughter was basically sick of pizza up until now and ate 3 slices!

Dave 14 days ago

Positano Salad

Very tasty and light. Highly reccomend.

Dave 15 days ago

Capricciosa

Terrific! Staff was extremely pleasant and the food was delicious. Ps. Dont's forget the Gelato.

Kittychatalot 16 days ago

Margherita

Never seen a brand new restaurant operate so smooth. Amazing pizza and really reasonably priced glasses of wine. This is real pizza!

Catracha2003 18 days ago

Bruschetta

Very good

Porscha 20 days ago

Diavola

Tastes like I'm in Italy!

Eric about 1 month ago

Margherita

Pizza came out perfect with great crisp to the crust! Just how Italy was!

Rosemaryyork1984 about 1 month ago

Capricciosa Pizza

Amazing.... i've been to italy and this is just like the pizza we had there

Lisahead30067 about 1 month ago

Bianca

Our favorite pizza! We are total pizza snobs in this house, and Positano's is our favorite pizza place hands down. Amazing flavor, fresh ingredients, warm, friendly atmosphere...they're hitting it on all of the right notes!

Courtneyh3 about 1 month ago

Diavola

Love this place. We have been coming since they open and love the pizza, wine, and atmosphere. Went to Italy last year and crave the Italian style pizza here.

Whit232m about 1 month ago

Margherita

Hands down the best tasting and authentic pizza around! It's our favorite weekly indulgence and a family staple since grand opening. We love it!

Jscandrick about 1 month ago

Margherita

This place is the best pizza around. Fantastic!!

Katiemarieyahanda about 2 months ago

Arugula Salad

Love the arugala salad. Perfect balance of olive oil and apples and cheese.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Marinara

This reminds me so much of being home. I have sorely missed good pizza in the south. I love this so much I have convinced my daughter to take her driver's test in Newnan so I can have some more. Love love love!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA